By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy in the Privacy Policy Page.

Staff Directory

Brown_A
Aaron Brown

Production Lead - FHC Greenville

Munoz_A
Adolfo Munoz

Australian Development Specialist

amunoz@fh-co.com

Olsen_A
AJ Olsen

Web Manager & Digital Media Specialist

Nurnberger_A
Alicia Nurnberger

Project Manager

Barborica_A
Andrei Barborica

Vice President FHC Europe; CTO FHC, Inc.

Zamfir_A
Andrei Zamfir

Engineer - FHC Europe

Lopez_A
Andres Lopez

Technical Support Specialist

anlopez@fh-co.com

Haer_A
Andy Haer

Director of Special Projects

ahaer@fh-co.com

207-666-5402

Doyle_B
Barry Doyle

Chief Financial Officer

Beck_B
Ben Beck

Procedural Support Manager - FHC Greenville

Jones_B
Ben Jones

Senior Production Lead

Mott_B
Ben Mott

Manufacturing Support Specialist - FHC Greenville

Reardon_B
Bill Reardon

Senior Procedural Support Specialist

breardon@fh-co.com

207-666-5404

Posada_C
Carolina Posada

International Sales Manager - FHC Latin America

cposada@fh-co.com

Bailey_C
Cody Bailey

Planner-Medtronic

Jerca_C
Constantin Jerca

Engineer - FHC Europe

Serban_C
Cosmin Serban

Manager of EU Operations - FHC Europe

Nickel_C
Craig Nickel

Production Lead

Chamberlain_D
Darlene Chamberlain

Production Technician

McKenney_D
Deb McKenney

Senior Production Lead

Corini_D
Dina Corini

Regional Development Manager

dcorini@fh-co.com

207-666-5434

Sasse_D
Dorothée Sassé

Innovation and Development Leader

Stephens_D
Dustin Stephens

Buyer

Carlson_D
Dylan Carlson

Product Development Engineer - Biomedical

Zapata_E
Edison Zapata

Regional Development Manager

ezapata@fh-co.com

Tan_E
Eunice Tan

Staff Accountant

Mazilu_F
Florin Mazilu

Engineering Intern - FHC Europe

Honey 2
Honey Havey

Production Technician

Martin_I
Irene Martin

Production Technician

Toma_I
Irina Toma

Assistant Manager - FHC Europe

Ague_J
Jaime English

Greenville Operations Coordinator - FHC Greenville

Small_J
James Small

Production Technician

Pinette_J
Jeff Pinette

Facilities Technician

Prue_J
Jenni Prue

HR Assistant

jprue@fh-co.com

207-666-5651

Puopolo_J
Jennifer Puopolo

Inventory Control Analyst

DeVore_J
Jeremy DeVore

Sales Manager

jdevore@fh-co.com

207-666-5439

Booker_j
John Booker

IT Support

Grum_J2
John Grum

Regional Development Manager

jgrum@fh-co.com

207-666-5411

Williams_J
John Williams

Engineering Manager

Rice_J copy
Josh Rice

Manufacturing Engineer

Soyring_J
Joy Soyring-Berry

Production Technician

Mockler_J
Julie Mockler

Sales Support Leader

jmockler@fh-co.com

207-666-5405

Chabot_J
Justine Chabot

Resources Manager

Doctor_K2
Kara Doctor

Regional Development Manager

kdoctor@fh-co.com

207-666-5438

Albasini_K
Kathy Albasini

Senior Production Technician Innovation Center Lead

McPherson_K
Katie McPherson

Production Manager

Moeykens_K
Kelly Moeykens

Quality System Officer/Quality Regulatory Leader

kmoeykens@fh-co.com

207-666-5425

van der Snel_K2
Kelly van der Snel

Shipping and Receiving Technician - FHC Greenville

Landry _K
Kevin Landry

Quality Assurance Technician and Production Lead

Carlson_K
Kiersten Carlson

Production Technician

Ware_K
Kim Ware

Production Technician

Reeher_K
Kristina Reeher

Quality and Regulatory Specialist- FHC Greenville

kreeher@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Spellman_L
Lisa Spellman

Customer Support Specialist

lspellman@fh-co.com

207-666-5440

Cardona_L
Luisa Cardona

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Latin America

lcardona@fh-co.com

Denny_L
Lynne Denny

Production Technician

Stanciu_M
Marius Stanciu

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Europe

mstanciu@fh-co.com

Martin_M
Mark Martin

Production Technician

Ducatt_M
Matthew Ducatt

Planning Coordinator

O’Connor_M
Matthew O’Connor

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Greenville

moconnor@fh-co.com

207-666-5437

Cooper_M
Melanie Cooper

President

mcooper@fh-co.com

Murray_M
Melinda Murray

Production Technician

Schwarz_M
Michelle Pinette

Communications Leader

mschwarz@fh-co.com

Graffam_M2
Mike Graffam

Director of Business Transformation Initiatives

Mott_N2
Nick Mott

Procedural Support Specialist

nmott@fh-co.com

207-666-5436

Nault_N B&W
Nicky Nault

Regional Development Manager

nnault@fh-co.com

207-666-5408

Noble_N
Nikko Noble

Product Development Engineer - Electrical

Russin_P2
Pam Russin

Procedural Support Specialist

prussin@fh-co.com

207-666-5435

Suarez_P
Paula Suarez

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC LA

psuarez@fh-co.com

Johns_P
Pete Johns

Procedural and Technical Support Specialist

pjohns@fh-co.com

207-666-5417

Wildes_R 2
Rachel Wildes

Production Technician

Billings_R
Rick Billings

Staff Accountant

Bragadireanu_R
Ruxandra Bragadireanu

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Sam Davidson 2
Sam Davidson

Senior Mechanical Engineer

Favreau_S
Sarah Favreau

Director of Marketing, Development & Support

sfavreau@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Correa_S
Sarita Correa

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Latin America

scorrea@fh-co.com

Lavoie_S
Scott Lavoie

Quality Process Engineer Technician

Dundas_S
Stephanie Dundas

Financial Manager

Sawyer_T
Tabatha Sawyer

Staff Accountant

Radaker_T
Terra Radaker

Manufacturing Support Specialist - FHC Greenville

Kleege_T
Tim Kleege

Incoming Quality Inspection

Capriglione_T
Tina Capriglione

Shipping and Receiving Technician

Tina
Tina Noble

Production Technician

Schimp_T
Tracey Schimp

Sales and Support Specialist- FHC Greenville

Kearney_T
Tracie Kearney

Quality Process Engineer Technician

Daugherty_T
Ty Daugherty

Procedural Support Specialist

tdaugherty@fh-co.com

Thompson_T
Tyler Thompson

Production and Shipping Technician - FHC Greenville

Coburn_Z
Zach Coburn

Production Technician

Bennett_Z
Zachary Bennett

IT Support