By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy in the Privacy Policy Page.

Staff Directory

Brown_A
Aaron Brown

Process Technician - GNS

Leonard_A2
Adam Leonard

Director of Business Development & North American Sales

aleonard@fh-co.com

207-666-5432

Olsen_A
AJ Olsen

Web & Digital Media Specialist

Ritchie_A
Amy Ritchie

Laboratory Technician Greenville

Zamfir_A
Andreea Zamfir (Micu)

Administrative Assistant - FHC Europe

Barborica_A
Andrei Barborica

Vice President FHC Europe; CTO FHC, Inc.

Gaul_A
Andy Gaul

Procedural and Technical Support Specialist

agaul@fh-co.com

Haer_A
Andy Haer

Director of Special Projects

ahaer@fh-co.com

207-666-5402

Doyle_B
Barry Doyle

Controller

Jones_B
Ben Jones

Senior Production Lead

D’Cruz Erskine_B
Bevelie Erskine

Staff Accountant

Bridgham_B
Bill Bridgham

Product Development Engineer - Mechanical

Reardon_B
Bill Reardon

Customer Development Technician

breardon@fh-co.com

207-666-5404

Posada_C
Carolina Posada

Office Manager - FHC Latin America

cposada@fh-co.com

Haskell_C
Charles Haskell

Procedural and Technical Support Specialist

chaskell@fh-co.com

Bailey_C
Cody Bailey

Planner

Leathers_C
Colleen Leathers

Production Technician

Jerca_C
Constantin Jerca

Engineer - FHC Europe

Serban_C
Cosmin Serban

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Nickel_C
Craig Nickel

Production Technician

Chamberlain_D
Darlene Chamberlain

Production Technician

Roy_D
Dayna Roy

Product Development Engineer - Biomedical

McKenney_D
Deb McKenney

Senior Production Lead

Stefanescu_D
Denisa Stefanescu

European Customer Fulfillment Specialist - FHC Europe

dstefanescu@fh-co.com

Corini_D
Dina Corini

Regional Development Manager

dcorini@fh-co.com

207-666-5434

Vlas_D
Dionis Vlas

Engineering Intern - FHC Europe

Sasse_D
Dorothée Sassé

Consultant

Carlson_D
Dylan Carlson

Manufacturing Engineer

Tan_E
Eunice Tan

Staff Accountant

Nastase_F
Florin Nastase

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Haer_F2
Fred Haer

President / CEO

fhaer@fh-co.com

207-666-5651

Richmond_G
Galen Richmond

Embedded Firmware and Electronics Engineer

Havey_H
Honey Havey

Production Technician

Hood_I
Ian Hood

Facilities Technician

Mackin_I2
Ian Mackin

Director of Customer Support

imackin@fh-co.com

207-666-5410

Martin_I
Irene Martin

Production Technician

Ague_J
Jaime English

Medical Administrative Assistant - GNS

Prue_J
Jenni Prue

Customer Support Specialist

jprue@fh-co.com

207-666-5651

Kelley_J
Jennifer Kelley

Grant Writer/Editor

Puopolo_J
Jennifer Puopolo

Production Technician

Mitchell_J
Jessa Mitchell

Inventory Control Analyst

Booker_J
John Booker

Shipping and Receiving Leader

Grum_J2
John Grum

Regional Development Manager

jgrum@fh-co.com

207-666-5411

Williams_J
John Williams

Engineering Manager

Soyring_J
Joy Soyring-Berry

Production Technician

Mockler_J
Julie Mockler

Sales Support Leader

jmockler@fh-co.com

207-666-5405

Chabot_J
Justine Chabot

HR Generalist

Albasini_K
Kathy Albasini

Senior Production Technician Innovation Center Lead

McPherson_K
Katie McPherson

Lead Manufacturing Technician

Prout_K2a
Kelly Moeykens

Quality System Officer/Quality Regulatory Leader

kmoeykens@fh-co.com

207-666-5425

Nipper_K
Kelly Nipper

Regional Development Manager

knipper@fh-co.com

207-666-5408

Landry _K
Kevin Landry

Quality Assurance Technician and Production Lead

Reeher_K
Kristina Reeher

Production Manager - GNS

kreeher@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Rana_K
Kuldeep Rana

Innovation & Development Leader

krana@fh-co.com

Segars_L
Linda Segars

Production Technician

Balderston_L
Lloyd Balderston

Production Technician/Devices

Cardona_L
Luisa Cardona

Procedural and Technical Support Specialist - FHC Latin America

lcardona@fh-co.com

Denny_L
Lynne Denny

Production Technician

Stanciu_M
Marius Stanciu

Technical Support Specialist - FHC Europe

mstanciu@fh-co.com

Serbanescu_M
Matei Serbanescu

Hardware Engineer - FHC Europe

Ducatt_M
Matthew Ducatt

Production Lead

Hillery_M
Matthew Hillery

Regional Development Manager

mhillery@fh-co.com

207-666-5413

Cooper_M
Melanie Cooper

Director of Resources

mcooper@fh-co.com

Murray_M
Melinda Murray

Production Technician

Sewall_M
Micah Sewall

Facilities Supervisor

Schwarz_M
Michelle Pinette (Schwarz)

Communications Leader

mschwarz@fh-co.com

Graffam_M2
Mike Graffam

Senior Process Analyst

Welch_N
Nancy Welch

Production Technician

Noble_N
Nikko Noble

Product Development Engineer - Electrical

Bergendoff_N1
Nina Bergendoff

Senior Buyer

nbergendoff@fh-co.com

207-666-5415

Johns_P
Pete Johns

Procedural and Technical Support Representative

pjohns@fh-co.com

207-666-5417

Rathor_P
Pooja Rathor

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator

Wildes_R 2
Rachel Wildes

Production Technician

Strigoiu_S
Sabina Strigoiu

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Davidson_S
Sam Davidson

Product Development Engineer - Mechanical

Cougot_S
Samantha Cougot

Customer Support Specialist

scougot@fh-co.com

Favreau_S
Sarah Favreau

Marketing & Communications Manager

sfavreau@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Correa_S
Sarita Correa

Customer Development Specialist - FHC Latin America

scorrea@fh-co.com

MacLeod_S
Scott MacLeod

Customer Development Technician

smacleod@fh-co.com

Dundas_S
Stephanie Dundas

Financial Manager

Wall_S
Sydney Wall

Customer Support Specialist

swall@fh-co.com

Wheeler_T
Tanner Wheeler

Facilities Technician

Kleege_T
Tim Kleege

Incoming Quality Inspection

Williams_T
Tim Williams

FHC, GNS, GNC Vice President

Noble_A
Tina Noble

Production Technician

Schimp_T
Tracey Schimp

Assistant Office Production Coordinator - GNS

Kearney_T
Tracie Kearney

Accounting Specialist