By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy in the Privacy Policy Page.

Staff Directory

Brown_A
Aaron Brown

Process Lead - FHC Greenville

Munoz_A
Adolfo Munoz

Australian Development Specialist

amunoz@fh-co.com

Olsen_A
AJ Olsen

Web & Digital Media Specialist

Burton_A
Alison Burton

Manufacturing Support Specialist - FHC Greenville

Covaciu_A
Andreea Covaciu

Software Engineer Intern - FHC Europe

Zamfir_A
Andreea Zamfir (Micu)

Administrative Assistant - FHC Europe

Barborica_A
Andrei Barborica

Vice President FHC Europe; CTO FHC, Inc.

Lopez_A
Andres Lopez

Technical Support Specialist

anlopez@fh-co.com

Gaul_A
Andy Gaul

Product Manager

Haer_A
Andy Haer

Director of Special Projects

ahaer@fh-co.com

207-666-5402

Doyle_B
Barry Doyle

Chief Financial Officer

Beck_B
Ben Beck

Product Marketing & Training Coordinator - FHC Greenville

Jones_B
Ben Jones

Senior Production Lead

D’Cruz Erskine_B
Bevelie Erskine

Regulatory Affairs Coordinator

Bridgham_B
Bill Bridgham

Product Development Engineer - Mechanical

Reardon_B
Bill Reardon

Procedural Support Specialist

breardon@fh-co.com

207-666-5404

Cataldi_B
Braxston Cataldi

Production Technician - FHC Greenville

Posada_C
Carolina Posada

Office Manager - FHC Latin America

cposada@fh-co.com

Bailey_C
Cody Bailey

Materials Management Coordinator

Jerca_C
Constantin Jerca

Engineer - FHC Europe

Serban_C
Cosmin Serban

Manager of EU Operations - FHC Europe

Nickel_C
Craig Nickel

Production Lead

Chamberlain_D
Darlene Chamberlain

Production Technician

McKenney_D
Deb McKenney

Senior Production Lead

Stefanescu_D
Denisa Stefanescu

European Customer Fulfillment Specialist - FHC Europe

dstefanescu@fh-co.com

Corini_D
Dina Corini

Regional Development Manager

dcorini@fh-co.com

207-666-5434

Sasse_D
Dorothée Sassé

Consultant

Stephens_D
Dustin Stephens

Production Technician

Carlson_D
Dylan Carlson

Product Development Engineer - Biomedical

Tan_E
Eunice Tan

Staff Accountant

Mazilu_F
Florin Mazilu

Engineering Intern - FHC Europe

Nastase_F
Florin Nastase

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Haer_F2
Fred Haer

President / CEO

fhaer@fh-co.com

207-666-5651

Richmond_G
Galen Richmond

Embedded Firmware and Electronics Engineer

Honey 2
Honey Havey

Production Technician

Mackin_I
Ian Mackin

Director of Customer Support

imackin@fh-co.com

207-666-5410

Martin_I
Irene Martin

Production Technician

Ague_J
Jaime English

Inventory Control Analyst - FHC Greenville

Small_J
James Small

Production Technician

Pinette_J
Jeff Pinette

Facilities Technician

Prue_J
Jenni Prue

Customer Support Specialist

jprue@fh-co.com

207-666-5651

Puopolo_J
Jennifer Puopolo

Production Coordinator - Research Electrodes

Jessa
Jessa Mitchell

Buyer

jmitchell@fh-co.com

Booker_j
John Booker

IT Support

Grum_J2
John Grum

Regional Development Manager

jgrum@fh-co.com

207-666-5411

Williams_J
John Williams

Engineering Manager

Soyring_J
Joy Soyring-Berry

Production Technician

Mockler_J
Julie Mockler

Sales Support Leader

jmockler@fh-co.com

207-666-5405

Chabot_J
Justine Chabot

Resources Manager

Doctor_K2
Kara Doctor

Regional Development Manager

kdoctor@fh-co.com

Albasini_K
Kathy Albasini

Senior Production Technician Innovation Center Lead

McPherson_K
Katie McPherson

Production Coordinator

Moeykens_K
Kelly Moeykens

Quality System Officer/Quality Regulatory Leader

kmoeykens@fh-co.com

207-666-5425

van der Snel_K2
Kelly van der Snel

Office Assistant - FHC Greenville

Landry _K
Kevin Landry

Quality Assurance Technician and Production Lead

Ware_K
Kim Ware

Production Technician

Reeher_K
Kristina Reeher

Manufacturing Manager - FHC Greenville

kreeher@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Segars_L
Linda Segars

Production Technician

Spellman_L
Lisa Spellman

Customer Support Specialist

lspellman@fh-co.com

Tremblay_L
Lisa Tremblay

Production Technician

Mitchell_L
Loy Mitchell

Facilites Team Lead

Cardona_L
Luisa Cardona

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Latin America

lcardona@fh-co.com

Denny_L
Lynne Denny

Production Technician

Stanciu_M
Marius Stanciu

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Europe

mstanciu@fh-co.com

Martin_M
Mark Martin

Production Technician

McAnallen_M
Mark McAnallen

Regional Development Manager

mmcanallen@fh-co.com

Ducatt_M
Matthew Ducatt

Planning Coordinator

Cooper_M
Melanie Cooper

President

mcooper@fh-co.com

Murray_M
Melinda Murray

Production Technician

Schwarz_M
Michelle Pinette (Schwarz)

Communications Leader

mschwarz@fh-co.com

Graffam_M2
Mike Graffam

Director of Manufacturing

Welch_N
Nancy Welch

Production Technician

Mott_N2
Nick Mott

Procedural Support Specialist

nmott@fh-co.com

Nault_N
Nicky Nault

Regional Development Manager II

nnault@fh-co.com

Noble_N
Nikko Noble

Product Development Engineer - Electrical

Bergendoff_N1
Nina Bergendoff

Community Initiatives Coordinator

nbergendoff@fh-co.com

207-666-5415

Russin_P2
Pam Russin

Procedural Support Specialist

prussin@fh-co.com

Johns_P
Pete Johns

Procedural Support Specialist

pjohns@fh-co.com

207-666-5417

Wildes_R 2
Rachel Wildes

Production Technician

Billings_R
Rick Billings

Staff Accountant

Bragadireanu_R
Ruxandra Bragadireanu

Software Engineer - FHC Europe

Sam Davidson 2
Sam Davidson

Product Development Engineer - Mechanical

Favreau_S
Sarah Favreau

Director of Marketing, Development & Support

sfavreau@fh-co.com

207-666-5421

Correa_S
Sarita Correa

Procedural Support Specialist - FHC Latin America

scorrea@fh-co.com

Lavoie_S
Scott Lavoie

Quality Process Engineer Technician

Dundas_S
Stephanie Dundas

Financial Manager

Kleege_T
Tim Kleege

Incoming Quality Inspection

Williams_T
Tim Williams

FHC, GNS, GNC Vice President

Tina
Tina Noble

Production Technician

Schimp_T
Tracey Schimp

Assistant Office Production Coordinator - FHC Greenville

Kearney_T
Tracie Kearney

Quality Process Engineer Technician

Coburn_Z
Zach Coburn

Production Technician

Bennett_Z
Zachary Bennett

IT Support Intern